Merkezlerimiz - Medical Park Uyku Kliniği

Merkezlerimiz

Adres: Kent Koop Mah. 1868. Sok. No:15 Batıkent – Yenimahalle/Ankara
Telefon: (0312) 666 80 00
E-Mail: ankara@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/ankara

Adres: Fener Mah. Tekelioğlu Cad. No:7 Lara, Antalya
Telefon: 0 (242) 314 34 34
E-Mail: antalya@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/antalya

Adres: Haşim İşcan Caddesi Fomara Meydanı No:1 Osmangazi, Bursa
Telefon: 0 (224) 270 60 00
E-Mail: bursa@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/bursa

Adres: Kavak Cad. No: 5 Belediye Yanı Gebze, Kocaeli
Telefon: 0 (262) 675 75 75
E-Mail: gebze@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/gebze

Adres: Kültür Sok. No:1 E5 Yolu Bahçelievler Metro Durağı Üstü Bahçelievler, İstanbul
Telefon: 0 (212) 484 14 84
E-Mail: bahcelievler@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/bahcelievler

Adres: Merkez Mah. Çukurçeşme Cad.57-59 Gaziosmanpaşa-İstanbul
Telefon: 0 (216) 979 30 00
E-Mail: gaziosmanpasa@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/gaziosmanpasa

Adres: E5 Üzeri 23 Nisan Sok. No: 17 Merdivenköy Kadıköy, İstanbul
Telefon: 0 (216) 468 44 44
E-Mail: goztepe@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/goztepe

Adres: İskenderpaşa Mah. Horhor Cad. No:4 34080 Fatih, İstanbul
Telefon: 0 (212) 453 10 00
E-Mail: fatih@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/fatih

Adres: Yeni Girne Bulvarı 1825 Sok. No:12 Karşıyaka, İzmir
Telefon: 0 (232) 399 50 50
E-Mail: izmir@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/izmir

Adres: Akyazı Mah. Gaffar Okan Cad. No: 9 Ordu
Telefon: 0 (452) 226 10 00
E-Mail: ordu@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/ordu

Adres: Öğretmenler Mah. Şehit İsmet Akın Cad. No: 10 Tarsus, Mersin
Telefon: 0 (324) 241 41 41 – 241 41 00
E-Mail: tarsus@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/tarsus

Adres: Yeşilırmak Mah. Vali Zekai Gümüşdiş Cad. No:29 Tokat
Telefon: 0 (356) 214 01 11
E-Mail: tokat@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/tokat

Adres: Kemalöz mah. Atatürk bulvarı No:139/A Uşak
Telefon: 0 (276) 227 65 65
E-Mail: usak@medicalpark.com.tr
Web: medicalpark.com.tr/usak